Tapas and skateboard in Spain

Took the chance to stop in Valencia, Spain on the way home from Brazil to hang out with friends and skateboard. Thought it might be good to aclimatise  a bit before returning to the cold and snow in Sweden.

Have had a great time, riding a nice skatepark close to the opera house in Valencia, and cruising the streeets on a slalomskate. Also shooting loads of photos, something I really enjoy doing and now I try to learn all the settings on my Canon 7d I bought last year.

Tomorrow it’s time to leave and go back home to Sweden, hang out with all my freinds in Stockholm tomorrow night, and on thursday go to the Swedish mountains for the ROXY snow-kite event. Everyone is welcome to come and have a go on a kite, for more info on this drop me a email!

Mac

Leave a comment