Surf ♥ Blog

Joining the Stockholm fashionista blog crowd

What am I doing when I am not kitesurfing? Why do I love Stockholm and who am I hanging out with? The blog will take a new direction. I am very happy to get the opportunity to join the number one hotspot for Swedish blogs. It is comprised of a dozen selected blogs, mostly young girls writing about their life and fashion. I think this is a great opportunity to share my passion for surfing. Soon I will give you more news about it!

I will take you along in my everyday life, to the stuff I do when I am not surfing. Living my dream and travelling the world competing, trying to become one of the best kitesurfers in the world is about a lot more then just training on the water. Follow me to the gym, important meetings and planning events. I will also share with you the love I have for the surf culture and the environment. And once in a while do a profile with some extraordinary characters in the surfing community. I hope you will enjoy reading my blog and that I can inspire you!

Leave a Reply

