Happy time

Im so happy to be in Tarifa, sun i shining and the wind blowing almost every day. I go training freestyle and trying some new race boards. Its nice to go training together with all my friends that live here, I think Tarifa its the best place to ride couse there are so many good girls and guys here. Today was big waves and good wind for 9 meter in Valdevaqueros. Now Im just waiting for some big storm so I can try my brand new Flexifoil Ion 5 meter kite. I ride with the Flexifoil Hadlow kite in 7, 9 and 11 meter and decided to try the new Ion as my smallest kite. I think it will be perfect since it has a bit more depower for super strong winds!

One thought on “Happy time

Leave a Reply

