ARRIVED IN TARIFA, SPAIN

On the sunday after a nice flight with Norwegian airlines from Stockholm to Malaga, 3 hours on the bus going south I finally arrived in Tarifa. The kite capital of the world was welcoming me with nice conditions yesterday. After 4 hours on the water I was really happy and tired. Training racing with my good friend Ainhoa Garcia and worldchampion Steph Bridge, riding along the whole beach from Tarifa to Valdevaqueros, about 20 kilometer. I love Tarifa, its so beautiful and peaceful, its nice to be back here! Today I will get on the water with my twiptip board and train some freestyle. Check Ainhoas blog: http://ainhoa-garcia.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

