WON MY FIRST HEAT IN THE WORLDCUP

Today I had my first heat in the worldcup, I won against Nuria Goma from Spain. In freestyle you are 2 people in each heat and you have seven minutes on the water to do better tricks than your competitor. The winner advance to the next round and the loser is out. Who you will compete against is depending on your rank before the event and a lottery. Tomorrow I will do my next heat and it will be agianst Gisela Pulido from Spain. She is five time world champion so I will really have to do my best!

The “ladder” that decides who you are going to compete against, it will depend on how good your ranking is and how good your luck is!

Leave a Reply

