SECOND DAY WORLDCUP

Today I had my second heat against Gisela Pulido. She won the heat and went on to win the first part of the freestyle worldcup that is called the “single elimination”. The second half on the freestyle is called the “double elimination” and there you will get a second chance. I the “double” I met Kari Schibevaag from Norway ,and was quite happy with my heat but did not land my most difficul trick and Kari did it so she won. Gisela won the double, second was Karolina Winkowska from Polen and third Bruna Kajiya from Brazil. Kevin Langeree was the winner of the men.

 

Kevin Langeree

Gisela Pulido

Leave a Reply

