FRANCE SUNDAY

Now Im waiting for my first heat of the competition. The guys started 10 oclock with the qualifications and then the main event, but one French guy had a bad accident in the strong, gusty offshore wind, so they decided to take a break with the competition. Now they started again, and the girls heat will start in an hour or two. Most guys ride thier 5m2 kites, so I will probably take my five aswell as I dont have any smaller, or maybe borrow Joharas 3 m2 Flexifoil Neutron kite. Its raining outside so I hang out in the internet tent on the beach with the other half of the Swedish team, Mike Blomvall. I will give a update later!

Leave a Reply

